Sweater. Hoodie. Ultra soft. Lightweight. SB 2.0.

$74.00
Size

Navy print

Hooded sweatshirt, made entirely in Quebec in small quantities. A heather gray exterior, a soft and silky interior. A light and stretchy fabric for guaranteed comfort with the best shape possible. Guaranteed satisfaction

  • Fairly but not too long, relaxed fit but not baggy either.
  • Limited edition
  • 100% made in Quebec
  • Designed by Teaspoon

OUR shape

OUR fabric

OUR production

= THEIR comfort

By choosing this hoodie, you not only encourage Teaspoon, but you also give jobs and allow many Quebecers to live from their passion. Thank you very much, we are extremely grateful, and super proud to see you supporting our ideas.

GIRLS: Take 1 size smaller to have it true to fit! 

 

 

Navy print

Hooded sweatshirt, made entirely in Quebec in small quantities. A heather gray exterior, a soft and silky interior. A light and stretchy fabric for guaranteed comfort with the best shape possible. Guaranteed satisfaction

  • Fairly but not too long, relaxed fit but not baggy either.
  • Limited edition
  • 100% made in Quebec
  • Designed by Teaspoon

OUR shape

OUR fabric

OUR production

= THEIR comfort

By choosing this hoodie, you not only encourage Teaspoon, but you also give jobs and allow many Quebecers to live from their passion. Thank you very much, we are extremely grateful, and super proud to see you supporting our ideas.

GIRLS: Take 1 size smaller to have it true to fit!

Pullover. Coton ouaté. Ultra doux. Léger. SB 2.0.

$74.00
Size

impression Navy / Marine

Coton ouaté à capuchon, fabriqué entièrement au Québec en petite quantité. Un extérieur gris heather, un intérieur doux et soyeux. Un tissu léger et extensible pour un confort assuré avec la meilleure shape qui soit. Feeling Inégalé garanti.

  • Fait assez long, pas trop, relax fit mais pas baggy non-plus.
  • Batch édition limitée
  • Fait au Quebec à 100%
  • Design par Teaspoon

NOTRE shape

NOTRE tissu

NOTRE confection

= VOTRE confort

En choisissant ce hoody, vous encouragez non pas seulement Teaspoon, mais vous donnez également des jobs et permettez à plusieurs québécois de vivre de leur passion. Merci beaucoup, nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissant, et super fier de vous voir porter nos idées. 

FILLES: Prendre 1 size plus petit pour l’avoir true to fit ! 

 

 

impression Navy / Marine

Coton ouaté à capuchon, fabriqué entièrement au Québec en petite quantité. Un extérieur gris heather, un intérieur doux et soyeux. Un tissu léger et extensible pour un confort assuré avec la meilleure shape qui soit. Feeling Inégalé garanti.

  • Fait assez long, pas trop, relax fit mais pas baggy non-plus.
  • Batch édition limitée
  • Fait au Quebec à 100%
  • Design par Teaspoon

NOTRE shape

NOTRE tissu

NOTRE confection

= VOTRE confort

En choisissant ce hoody, vous encouragez non pas seulement Teaspoon, mais vous donnez également des jobs et permettez à plusieurs québécois de vivre de leur passion. Merci beaucoup, nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissant, et super fier de vous voir porter nos idées. 

FILLES: Prendre 1 size plus petit pour l’avoir true to fit !